For a FREE Quote Call (843) 681-4340
Serving the low country since 1981

Staff Directory


Commercial/Business

Tiffany Rice trice@seacoastinsurance.com
Judy Beery
jbeery@seacoastinsurance.com

Homeowners/Automobile/Watercraft
Erica Carver ecarver@seacoastinsurance.com
Kate Boardman            kboardman@seacoastinsurance.com
Edie Katona ekatona@seacoastinsurance.com
Lisa Craver lcraver@seacoastinsurance.com
Bailey Atkinson batkinson@seacoastinsurance.com
Katharine Washburn  kwashburn@seacoastinsurance.com

Marketing
Ray Craver rcraver@seacoastinsurance.com

Administration


Ray Craver rcraver@seacoastinsurance.com
Karen Hover khover@seacoastinsurance.com

Receptionist
Cheri Patterson cpatterson@seacoastinsurance.com
   

Fill out the form below to get started with an insurance quote