Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Commercial/Business

Tiffany Rice trice@seacoastinsurance.com
Judy Beery
jbeery@seacoastinsurance.com
 Donna Lee dlee@seacoastinsurance.com

Homeowners/Automobile/Watercraft
Erica Carver ecarver@seacoastinsurance.com
Kate Boardman kboardman@seacoastinsurance.com
Edie Katona ekatona@seacoastinsurance.com
Lisa Craver lcraver@seacoastinsurance.com
Kyle Craver kcraver@seacoastinsurance.com
Teena Farrell tfarrell@seacoastinsurance.com
Paula Renaker prenaker@seacoastinsurance.com
 Bailey Atkinson batkinson@seacoastinsurance.com

Marketing
Ray Craver rcraver@seacoastinsurance.com

Administration


Ray Craver rcraver@seacoastinsurance.com
Karen Hover khover@seacoastinsurance.com

Receptionist
Cheri Patterson cpatterson@seacoastinsurance.com